Fruit Gummies - Vegan
Click Image for Gallery
A veritable fruit bowl of different gummy fruits. In the mix are bananas, limes, oranges, strawberries, apples, pears and raspberries.
Sadly these don't count as one of your five a day but hey, they ARE vegan friendly!
|Ingredients/Contents||Glucose syrup, sugar, maize starch, water, acids: E270, E296, E330, gelling agent: pectin, concentrated fruit juice (apple, grape, pear), flavourings, food colouring (concentrate of spirulina and safflower), black carrot juice concentrate. grape concentrate, colours: E100, E160c, vegetable oil (coconut), glazing agent (carnuaba wax)|