Fizzy Gummy Bears - Vegan
Click Image for Gallery
Who can resist a jelly teddy? And these little fellas are more substantial than their Haribo cousins and they come with a sugary coating.
Best of all though is that they're vegan friendly.
|Ingredients/Contents||Glucose syrup (SULPHITES), sugar, corn starch, water, acids (citric acid, malic acid), acidity regulator (E331), flavourings, colours (E102, E129, E133, E132). Allergens in CAPS|